Financing Options

woman looking at tablet considering financing option onlinIT’S EASIER THAN EVER TO GET A PRATT HOME!

Whether you want to secure your own loan with a bank or lending professional of your choice, or you would like to work with one of our preferred lending professionals, financing new construction is easier than ever! We have a team of experts available to discuss the details and find the best fit to help your new home dreams come to fruition- including conventional, FHA, and in some cases even USDA or THDA! Our preferred lenders can help you find the best fit for your unique scenario.

We also have longstanding relationships with many lenders in the greater Chattanooga area and will assist you in securing a mortgage on your home once construction is complete. Our staff will also interface with your lender to make sure their underwriter receives all documents as quickly as possible so that your closing is a breeze.

Please feel free to contact one of our Preferred Lenders listed below – they will be happy to discuss financing options.

 

All of our financial partners are Equal Housing Lenders.

 

     

Juan Hansford
(C) 423-635-0999
Juan.hansford@caliberhomeloans.com

https://caliberhomeloans.com/loan-consultant/tennessee/chattanooga-2-tn/jhansford

 

 


 

 

Karen Flores
(O) 423-385-3069
karen.flores@smartbank.com

https://www.smartbank.com/

 

 

 

 

 

Greg Demars
(C) 423-883-7690
gdemars@primelending.com

https://lo.primelending.com/gdemars

 

 

 

 

Jill Green
(O) 423-308-2061 (C) 423-618-5870
Jill.green@atlcapbank.com

https://atlanticcapitalbank.com/mortgage

 

 


   

Debbie Loftis
(O) 423-745-1111 ext 1107 (C) 423-506-0106
debbiel@athensfederal.com

athensfederal.com/debbiel

 

 

 


Tina Raulston
(O) 423-668-4583 (C) 423-716-3728
Tina.raulston@firstvolunteer.com

https://www.firstvolunteer.com/

Gaye Demars
(O) 423-668-4618 (C) 423-702-1208
Gaye.demars@firstvolunteer.com

https://www.firstvolunteer.com/

 

     

Holly Walsh
(O) 423-756-8104  (C) 423-506-4434
hwalsh@bbandt.com

www.bbt.com/hwalsh

 


Kevin Sipe
(O) 423-682-6749
(C) 423-991-1234
Kevin.Sipe@SupremeLending.com

http://www.kevinsipe.supremelending.com

 

For Reverse Mortgages 

 


 

Nathan Guerrero
(C) 423-595-8062
nathan@mortgage-south.com

http://mortgage-south.com/

http://mortgage-south.com/purchasing-a-home/

Book a Tour

Call Brittany at 423-757-7687 or fill in the info below